I killed my Betta. :(

• Get the NEW AquariaCentral iOS app --> http://itunes.apple.com/app/id1227181058 // Android version will be out soon!

MelissaT

Registered Member
Sep 18, 2015
I admit I am very new to keeping fish. Here is my story. Can someone help me please?